fbpx

My Son

Description

After years of putting his career above his family, Julien (James McAvoy) has found himself with a failed marriage and an estranged son. While traveling he receives a call that the seven-year-old boy has disappeared while at camp. When the authorities provide little help, Julien is forced to take matters into his own hands. Fueled by his sense of guilt from neglecting his family, he is determined to do whatever it takes to find his son– and uncover the mystery of the boy’s disappearance. In the vein of TAKEN, MY SON is an intense mystery thriller that is guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat.

Staring
James [جيمس] McAvoy [ماكافوي] Claire [كلير] Foy [فوي] Tom [توم] Cullen [كولين]
Rating

PG15

worldwide location icon Location
Mall of the Emirates - Dubai | Dubai
City Centre Mirdif - Dubai | Dubai
City Centre Fujairah - Fujairah| Northern Emirates
Al Hamra Mall - Ras Al Khaimah - Ras Al Khaimah | Northern Emir
City Centre Muscat - Muscat
City Centre Qurum - Qurum
Yas Mall - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi | UAE
Nation Towers - Abu Dhabi - Abu Dhabi | UAE
Shatti - Shatti Al Qurum | OMAN
Panorama - Bousher Muscat | OMAN
SUR - Sur | OMAN
Suhar Plaza - Suhar | Oman
Buraimi - Buraimi | OMAN
Salalah - Salalah | OMAN
Doha Festival City - Doha | Qatar
City Centre Bahrain - Manama | Bahrain
VOX Cinemas The Avenues - Manama | BAHRAIN
The Avenues - Kuwait - Kuwait | Kuwait
Riyadh Park - Riyadh - Riyadh | SAUDI ARABIA
Red Sea Mall - Jeddah - Jeddah | Jeddah
Al Qasr Mall - Riyadh - Riyadh | Riyadh
The Roof - Riyadh - Riyadh | Riyadh
Kingdom Centre - Riyadh - Riyadh|Riyadh
West Avenue Mall - Dammam - Dammam | Dammam
The Galleria Al Maryah Island - Abu Dhabi| Abu Dhabi
Riyadh Front - Riyadh - Riyadh | Riyadh
Atyaf Mall - Riyadh - Riyadh | Riyadh
Sahara Mall - Riyadh - Riyadh | Riyadh
Tabuk Park - Tabuk - Tabuk | Tabuk
Town Square - Jeddah - Jeddah | Jeddah
City Centre Al Zahia - Sharjah | Sharjah
Hail Square - Hail - Hail | Hail
The Spot, Sheikh Jaber - Riyadh - Riyadh | Riyadh
The Esplanade - Riyadh - Riyadh | Riyadh
Doha Oasis - Doha | QATAR
Mall of Oman - Muscat
Jubail Galleria Mall - Jubail - Riyadh | Riyadh
calendar icon Showtime
2022-01-12
2022-01-13
2022-01-14
2022-01-15
2022-01-16
Today
Tomorrow
2022-01-19